What To Expect When You Don’t Know What To Expect

I’m not a writer and I have never been a writer. The closest I have ever been to a writer was the last time I hugged my mom, or the time when I decided I was going to take two writing intensive courses over the course of two months and ended up writing 7 three-page papers. I guess I didn’t know what to expect. You probably don’t know what to expect as you (hopefully) follow this blog. As a non-expector, you should expect stories from my past and present, a jumble of made-up words and incorrect grammar, artwork, thoughts, prayers, and encounters that I think are interesting, funny, or important. I invite you, my dear reader, to join me as I journey through this crazy life.

Leave a Reply

